WDMCC_Final File_Red WDMCC_Final File_Red

Woodbridge Event Dates 2017

Motocross (contact 07963 118917) Circuit postcode IP17 1LG

 

Saturday 18th March                        Practice Day

Sunday 2nd April                              Open Meeting with NGR Championship

Sunday 28th May                              ACU Eastern Championship Round 3

Sunday 16th July                               Maxxis ACU British Championship Round 6

Sunday 24th September                   ACU Eastern Championship Round 6

 

Enduro (contact 07730 563553)

 

Sunday 30th April at Iken                  Two Man Team round

Sunday 6th August at Blaxhall          Sprint Enduro - ACU Eastern Enduro Championship

Sunday 10th September at Butley    ACU Eastern Enduro Championship

 

Trials (contact 07803 270853)

 

Good Friday 14th April                       Blaxhall

Sunday 29th October                          TBA

Sunday 31st December                       Butley

 

All trials events are C class Pre 70 ACU Eastern championship, plus Twinshocks.

The club are also planning a couple of Saturday evening trials during the Summer.